Break beats project PODcast

BBP

As per usual, Im dropping something atleast once a month or twice…

This here is different cuz its just a blend of beats from the archive to the one done the night before… so I present to you “Break beats project PODcast”…

 

Me on my many boards

 

Download

Official sleeves –

BBP

BBP (shouts)

BBP (shouts)

 

 

 

I wanna take you on a journey… pack yo bags and hop along…
A journey cant start off with the road giving you a warm #” Welcome (Beat-luding 1)”… road signs here and there with one important warning…therefore buckle up….
Enjoy the journey with #”Beatiful” sounds, ambient enough to sooth you, cuz the next time you better #”Come on blazed” cuz we’ll be firing all engines and we dont wanna feel as if #”Did a crime” by not getting you outt’a #”Dreaming” mode.

So, set yo mind free, lets get #”Everything seperated” from self and get you to #”Recess (Beat-luding 2)”…take you back to times of yo #”High skool love”… doing it back sit …with beats made #”Just for you”… to enjoy the moment… wont have no #”Nama (Beef ‘09)” cuz eveything’s ayt!!!

I got this on lock, so #”Pause”, enjoy yo #”Recess (Beat-luding 3)”, cuz this is #”Serious”. Way yummy than what you get at #”TGIF”…its that #”That new $#@t”.

Again, hold on tight…cuz its gonna be #”The bump digidy” ride you’ll ever experience. After this, there wont be any #”Recess (Beat-luding 4)”. I wanna leave you with yo toes ‘e #”Thwantsha” , but dont ask ,me #”What it do???” …cuz at thee end, this journey is all about #”Y.O.U”!

Special thanx to goes out to:

God Almighty,my wife, Refstar…you’re a star…my two sons, Atli and Jay, my family, my extended family, friends, foes and everyone who knows me….

My Siamese Entertainment familia (BoyWonder, Gadget boi, Starr, Mphoza, KB and wifey, Manqoba), my HHH familia (Flex, AQ, Killa M, MaliQ), Afro Records familia (RAS, Chris, 0002), my Next Door Music familia (Nyambo and wifey, Omero, Blaklez, Mizi), my Roach Inc. familia (Buff Pound, BeatOven, N’veigh, Seida Crook), my Press Play familia (Thir[13]teen, Wax Lyrical), Capital Magazine familia (Oneman, Nombongo), The Federation, SOS, Tang & R-Senic, TEAM Boogie, my Audible Braille familia (San, Alias, Joseph Meegar), Tommy T, TAG ‘ol squard members, fellow Agians…Hate!!!

This is dedicated to my late Great Grand Mother… RIP

Upcoming projects:

BoyWonder – Radio On Ep (an Ondaground presentation)
BoyWonder – Life in Retrospect

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Break beats project PODcast”

  1. San Says:

    LOL @ the MP next to the pots & pans homes..lol..im loving the concept behind this piece of work…KEEP ON!

Leave a comment